There was a guy who always wished to share his heart to her. The girl was surprised that this guy would talk to her. He began to talk in the calls and after a while, he ended up falling in love with her.

Boy- I love you. Do you love me?

Girl- I really don’t know who you are and it is too early to accept it.

Boy- You don’t love me at all?

Girl- I do but just not fully yet.

The boy and girl kept talking to each other. One day this girl [REALLY] fell in love with the boy.

Girl- I love you.

Boy- You love me?

Girl- Yesssssss.

Boy- I love you too.

The boy and girl fell in love over the most little things. They wouldn’t stop talking to each other in the calls and Facebook. They would always talk and talk, until the balance in their call debars their conversations.

About two years later.

Girl- I don’t feel the same way anymore.

Boy-What’s wrong?

Girl- I just realized that I’m not fit to be yours. Though, our relation stands null, we would still have fun as close friends in Facebook. Please, forgive me for everything.

Boy- Common. Are you going mad???? [Shocked]

Girl-I am sorry but I am just going to have to say good bye.

Boy- No, wait. Reasonssssss?

The girl hanged up the call and walks away. The boy’s love filled with pain, dropped himself on the ground crying his eyes out. The boy went to his room and looked at himself in the mirror. The pain in his [HEART] kept building inside his chest. He joined his friends to take a bottle of healing liquor- that he didn’t taste since birth. The pain in his heart was unbelievable. He never had this much pain in his heart before.

A half hour of crying, he gets back up and takes another look in the mirror.

Boy- It’s because I’m not handsome enough. I’m ugly. Ewww.

His mobile started to ring.

Boy- Hello?

Girl- Hey I am sorry. I didn’t have any other way to explain to you. I didn’t want to hurt your feelings. I lied, no one is after me. I didn’t do anything.

Boy- WHAT??? I am in so much pain right now. :(

Girl- I care about you; you will be in my [HEART] forever. I was making the CONFIRMATORY TEST of your love.

Boy- Love test??? Huh. I love you and I thought you loved me too.

Girl- I just don’t feel the same way anymore. My feeling to you is getting better now, and …

Boy- And???!!

Girl- I guess, you won’t betray me. Let’s be forever now.

Boy- OK fine……  Everything is fine now...

Yonten Phuntsho
2/8/2014 01:42:09 pm

Hope that was not you who faced the tragedy..lol

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author's Corner

    JIGME GYALTSHEN
    A tough daydreamer, an enthusiastic music lover, a regular face-booker and a passionate photographer keep writing his thoughts and perspectives to cherish his memories and to keep his exciting life going with the sense of much contentment accrued from the stupid narrations of the world around him.


    Bhutan- National Anthem

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013


    Categories

    All
    Short Stories